Latest Products http://www.swatiindustries.net Latest Products 16-03-28 en-us http://www.swatiindustries.net Needle Loom http://www.swatiindustries.net/needle-loom.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Swati Industries is a foremost Needle Loom machine manufacturer and supplier, located in India. All kind of textile needle looms are easily purchased under single roof named as Swati Industries. Gold Economy Series http://www.swatiindustries.net/gold-economy-series-needle-loom.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Economy series is developed to deliver more. Best suited for light and medium heavy elastic, PP, cotton and rigid tapes. The machine boasts in high speed and a high end productivity. Economy Series http://www.swatiindustries.net/economy-series-needle-loom.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Economy series offers a complete solution for the quality product and speed at the best economical prices. Heavy Series http://www.swatiindustries.net/heavy-series-needle-loom.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Series is developed to deliver products in webbings with higher Warp & Weft densities and more thickness. Fully customized to run heavy gear trains and shafts, double takeup, body-plates, unique shedding mechanism and mechanics for double cloth weaving. Jumbo Bag Series http://www.swatiindustries.net/jumbo-bag-series-needle-loom.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Bag Series is primarily designed considering the FIBC industry. Machine features sturdy hardware and mechanism that includes High lift shedding levers, deep stable shed, heavy warp tension attachment. Gold Wider Series http://www.swatiindustries.net/gold-wider-series-needle-loom.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Wider Series is latest launch from Swatitex. Promises more production with extremely cost effectiveness, best recommended for PP, Cotton, Laces, Fancy/Zari, Zipper, Winding tape, Fibre glass tapes etc. FIBC Machine Winder http://www.swatiindustries.net/fibc-machine-winder.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring sophisticated and high performance FIBC winder machines which is used to wind tapes. It can be used to wind rolls of 1 meter. Zipper Series http://www.swatiindustries.net/zipper-series-needle-loom.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo bag series is primarily designed considering the Zipper manufacturers. It has been launched recently by Swtitex in the year 2006. Warping Machine http://www.swatiindustries.net/warping-machine.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This warping machine is use to warp all kinds of yarn. Gold Super Series http://www.swatiindustries.net/gold-super-series-needle-loom.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Super Series is high-tech innovation of Swatitex with state of the art technology. Highlighted features of this new models are double shedding mechanism, different weave designs assemblies, greater width and increased number of weaving heads. Rolling Machine http://www.swatiindustries.net/rolling-machine.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This machinery is used to make elastic rolls. It can make the elastic rolls of 25m, 50m, 100m.